West Ham United

Add to Calendar
38 events
Date Time Opponent Where
Mon 15 Aug 19:00 Chelsea A
Sun 21 Aug 15:00 Bournemouth H
Sun 28 Aug 15:00 Manchester City A
Sat 10 Sep 14:00 Watford Town H
Sat 17 Sep 14:00 West Bromwich Albion A
Sun 25 Sep 15:00 Southampton H
Sat 01 Oct 14:00 Middlesbrough H
Sat 15 Oct 16:30 Crystal Palace A
Sat 22 Oct 14:00 Sunderland H
Sun 30 Oct 13:30 Everton A
Sat 05 Nov 15:00 Stoke City H
Sat 19 Nov 17:30 Tottenham Hotspur A
Sun 27 Nov 16:30 Manchester United A
Sat 03 Dec 17:30 Arsenal H
Sun 11 Dec 16:30 Liverpool A
Wed 14 Dec 19:45 Burnley H
Sat 17 Dec 15:00 Hull City H
Mon 26 Dec 15:00 Swansea City A
Sat 31 Dec 15:00 Leicester City A
Mon 02 Jan 17:15 Manchester United H
Sat 14 Jan 15:00 Crystal Palace H
Sat 21 Jan 15:00 Middlesbrough A
Wed 01 Feb 19:45 Manchester City H
Sat 04 Feb 15:00 Southampton A
Sat 11 Feb 15:00 West Bromwich Albion H
Sat 25 Feb 17:30 Watford Town A
Mon 06 Mar 20:00 Chelsea H
Sat 11 Mar 15:00 Bournemouth A
Sat 18 Mar 15:00 Leicester City H
Sat 01 Apr 14:00 Hull City A
Tue 04 Apr 18:45 Arsenal A
Sat 08 Apr 14:00 Swansea City H
Sat 15 Apr 14:00 Sunderland A
Sat 22 Apr 14:00 Everton H
Sat 29 Apr 14:00 Stoke City A
Fri 05 May 19:00 Tottenham Hotspur H
Sun 14 May 13:15 Liverpool H
Sun 21 May 14:00 Burnley A

Premier League Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park @whufc_official whufc.com

Export as JSON