West Bromwich Albion

Add to Calendar
38 events
Date Time Opponent Where
Sat 13 Aug 14:00 Crystal Palace A
Sat 20 Aug 14:00 Everton H
Sun 28 Aug 12:30 Middlesbrough H
Sat 10 Sep 14:00 Bournemouth A
Sat 17 Sep 14:00 West Ham United H
Sat 24 Sep 14:00 Stoke City A
Sat 01 Oct 14:00 Sunderland A
Sat 15 Oct 14:00 Tottenham Hotspur H
Sat 22 Oct 16:30 Liverpool A
Sat 29 Oct 14:00 Manchester City H
Sun 06 Nov 16:30 Leicester City A
Mon 21 Nov 20:00 Burnley H
Sat 26 Nov 15:00 Hull City A
Sat 03 Dec 15:00 Watford Town H
Sun 11 Dec 12:00 Chelsea A
Wed 14 Dec 20:00 Swansea City H
Sat 17 Dec 17:30 Manchester United H
Mon 26 Dec 15:00 Arsenal A
Sat 31 Dec 15:00 Southampton A
Mon 02 Jan 15:00 Hull City H
Sat 14 Jan 12:30 Tottenham Hotspur A
Sat 21 Jan 15:00 Sunderland H
Tue 31 Jan 19:45 Middlesbrough A
Sat 04 Feb 15:00 Stoke City H
Sat 11 Feb 15:00 West Ham United A
Sat 25 Feb 15:00 Bournemouth H
Sat 04 Mar 15:00 Crystal Palace H
Sat 11 Mar 15:00 Everton A
Sat 18 Mar 12:30 Arsenal H
Sat 01 Apr 14:00 Manchester United A
Tue 04 Apr 18:45 Watford Town A
Sat 08 Apr 14:00 Southampton H
Sun 16 Apr 12:30 Liverpool H
Sat 29 Apr 14:00 Leicester City H
Sat 06 May 14:00 Burnley A
Fri 12 May 19:00 Chelsea H
Tue 16 May 19:00 Manchester City A
Sun 21 May 14:00 Swansea City A

Premier League The Hawthorns @wbafcofficial wba.co.uk

Export as JSON