Tottenham Hotspur

Add to Calendar
38 events
Date Time Opponent Where
Sat 13 Aug 14:00 Everton A
Sat 20 Aug 14:00 Crystal Palace H
Sat 27 Aug 11:30 Liverpool H
Sat 10 Sep 14:00 Stoke City A
Sun 18 Sep 15:30 Sunderland H
Sat 24 Sep 14:00 Middlesbrough A
Sun 02 Oct 13:15 Manchester City H
Sat 15 Oct 14:00 West Bromwich Albion A
Sat 22 Oct 11:30 Bournemouth A
Sat 29 Oct 14:00 Leicester City H
Sun 06 Nov 12:00 Arsenal A
Sat 19 Nov 17:30 West Ham United H
Sat 26 Nov 17:30 Chelsea A
Sat 03 Dec 15:00 Swansea City H
Sun 11 Dec 14:15 Manchester United A
Wed 14 Dec 20:00 Hull City H
Sun 18 Dec 16:00 Burnley H
Wed 28 Dec 19:45 Southampton A
Sun 01 Jan 13:30 Watford Town A
Wed 04 Jan 20:00 Chelsea H
Sat 14 Jan 12:30 West Bromwich Albion H
Sat 21 Jan 17:30 Manchester City A
Tue 31 Jan 19:45 Sunderland A
Sat 04 Feb 17:30 Middlesbrough H
Sat 11 Feb 17:30 Liverpool A
Sun 26 Feb 12:00 Stoke City H
Sat 04 Mar 15:00 Everton H
Sun 19 Mar 14:15 Southampton H
Sat 01 Apr 14:00 Burnley A
Wed 05 Apr 18:45 Swansea City A
Sat 08 Apr 11:30 Watford Town H
Sat 15 Apr 11:30 Bournemouth H
Wed 26 Apr 19:00 Crystal Palace A
Sun 30 Apr 15:30 Arsenal H
Fri 05 May 19:00 West Ham United A
Sun 14 May 15:30 Manchester United H
Thu 18 May 18:45 Leicester City A
Sun 21 May 14:00 Hull City A

Premier League White Hart Lane @SpursOfficial tottenhamhotspur.com

Export as JSON