Sunderland

Add to Calendar
38 events
Date Time Opponent Where
Sat 13 Aug 16:30 Manchester City A
Sun 21 Aug 12:30 Middlesbrough H
Sat 27 Aug 14:00 Southampton A
Mon 12 Sep 19:00 Everton H
Sun 18 Sep 15:30 Tottenham Hotspur A
Sat 24 Sep 14:00 Crystal Palace H
Sat 01 Oct 14:00 West Bromwich Albion H
Sat 15 Oct 14:00 Stoke City A
Sat 22 Oct 14:00 West Ham United A
Sat 29 Oct 11:30 Arsenal H
Sat 05 Nov 15:00 Bournemouth A
Sat 19 Nov 15:00 Hull City H
Sat 26 Nov 15:00 Liverpool A
Sat 03 Dec 15:00 Leicester City H
Sat 10 Dec 15:00 Swansea City A
Wed 14 Dec 19:45 Chelsea H
Sat 17 Dec 15:00 Watford Town H
Mon 26 Dec 15:00 Manchester United A
Sat 31 Dec 15:00 Burnley A
Mon 02 Jan 15:00 Liverpool H
Sat 14 Jan 15:00 Stoke City H
Sat 21 Jan 15:00 West Bromwich Albion A
Tue 31 Jan 19:45 Tottenham Hotspur H
Sat 04 Feb 15:00 Crystal Palace A
Sat 11 Feb 15:00 Southampton H
Sat 25 Feb 15:00 Everton A
Sat 04 Mar 15:00 Manchester City H
Sat 18 Mar 15:00 Burnley H
Sat 01 Apr 14:00 Watford Town A
Tue 04 Apr 18:45 Leicester City A
Sun 09 Apr 12:30 Manchester United H
Sat 15 Apr 14:00 West Ham United H
Fri 21 Apr 23:00 Arsenal A
Wed 26 Apr 18:45 Middlesbrough A
Sat 29 Apr 14:00 Bournemouth H
Sat 06 May 14:00 Hull City A
Sat 13 May 14:00 Swansea City H
Sun 21 May 14:00 Chelsea A

Premier League Stadium of Light @SunderlandAFC safc.com

Export as JSON