Stoke City

Add to Calendar
38 events
Date Time Opponent Where
Sat 13 Aug 14:00 Middlesbrough A
Sat 20 Aug 11:30 Manchester City H
Sat 27 Aug 14:00 Everton A
Sat 10 Sep 14:00 Tottenham Hotspur H
Sun 18 Sep 13:15 Crystal Palace A
Sat 24 Sep 14:00 West Bromwich Albion H
Sun 02 Oct 11:00 Manchester United A
Sat 15 Oct 14:00 Sunderland H
Sat 22 Oct 14:00 Hull City A
Mon 31 Oct 20:00 Swansea City H
Sat 05 Nov 15:00 West Ham United A
Sat 19 Nov 15:00 Bournemouth H
Sun 27 Nov 12:00 Watford Town A
Sat 03 Dec 15:00 Burnley H
Sat 10 Dec 15:00 Arsenal A
Wed 14 Dec 20:00 Southampton H
Sat 17 Dec 15:00 Leicester City H
Tue 27 Dec 17:15 Liverpool A
Sat 31 Dec 15:00 Chelsea A
Tue 03 Jan 20:00 Watford Town H
Sat 14 Jan 15:00 Sunderland A
Sat 21 Jan 15:00 Manchester United H
Wed 01 Feb 20:00 Everton H
Sat 04 Feb 15:00 West Bromwich Albion A
Sat 11 Feb 15:00 Crystal Palace H
Sun 26 Feb 12:00 Tottenham Hotspur A
Sat 04 Mar 15:00 Middlesbrough H
Wed 08 Mar 20:00 Manchester City A
Sat 18 Mar 15:00 Chelsea H
Sat 01 Apr 14:00 Leicester City A
Tue 04 Apr 18:45 Burnley A
Sat 08 Apr 14:00 Liverpool H
Sat 15 Apr 14:00 Hull City H
Sat 22 Apr 14:00 Swansea City A
Sat 29 Apr 14:00 West Ham United H
Sat 06 May 14:00 Bournemouth A
Sat 13 May 16:30 Arsenal H
Sun 21 May 14:00 Southampton A

Premier League Britannia Stadium @stokecity stokecityfc.com

Export as JSON