Rotherham United

Add to Calendar
46 events
Date Time Opponent Where
Sat 06 Aug 14:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat 13 Aug 14:00 Aston Villa A
Tue 16 Aug 18:45 Brighton & Hove Albion A
Sat 20 Aug 14:00 Brentford H
Sat 27 Aug 14:00 Barnsley Town A
Sat 10 Sep 14:00 Bristol City H
Wed 14 Sep 18:45 Nottingham Forest H
Sat 17 Sep 14:00 Blackburn Rovers A
Sat 24 Sep 14:00 Cardiff City H
Tue 27 Sep 18:45 Huddersfield Town A
Sat 01 Oct 14:00 Newcastle United H
Sat 15 Oct 14:00 Norwich City A
Tue 18 Oct 18:45 Birmingham City A
Sat 22 Oct 14:00 Reading H
Sat 29 Oct 14:00 Ipswich Town A
Sat 05 Nov 15:00 Preston North End H
Sat 19 Nov 15:00 Derby County A
Sat 26 Nov 17:30 Leeds United H
Sat 03 Dec 15:00 Burton Albion A
Sat 10 Dec 15:00 Queens Park Rangers H
Tue 13 Dec 19:45 Fulham A
Sat 17 Dec 15:00 Sheffield Wednesday A
Mon 26 Dec 15:00 Wigan Athletic H
Thu 29 Dec 19:45 Burton Albion H
Mon 02 Jan 15:00 Leeds United A
Sat 14 Jan 15:00 Norwich City H
Sat 21 Jan 15:00 Newcastle United A
Sat 28 Jan 15:00 Barnsley Town H
Tue 31 Jan 19:45 Nottingham Forest A
Sat 04 Feb 15:00 Bristol City A
Sat 11 Feb 15:00 Blackburn Rovers H
Tue 14 Feb 19:45 Huddersfield Town H
Sat 18 Feb 15:00 Cardiff City A
Sat 25 Feb 15:00 Brentford A
Sat 04 Mar 15:00 Aston Villa H
Tue 07 Mar 19:45 Brighton & Hove Albion H
Sat 11 Mar 15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers A
Sat 18 Mar 15:00 Queens Park Rangers A
Sat 01 Apr 14:00 Fulham H
Tue 04 Apr 18:45 Sheffield Wednesday H
Sat 08 Apr 15:00 Wigan Athletic A
Fri 14 Apr 15:00 Birmingham City H
Mon 17 Apr 14:00 Reading A
Sat 22 Apr 14:00 Ipswich Town H
Sat 29 Apr 14:00 Preston North End A
Sun 07 May 11:00 Derby County H

Championship New York Stadium @officialrufc themillers.co.uk

Export as JSON