Reading

Add to Calendar
47 events
Date Time Opponent Where
Sat 06 Aug 14:00 Preston North End H
Sat 13 Aug 14:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers A
Wed 17 Aug 18:45 Newcastle United A
Sat 20 Aug 14:00 Brighton & Hove Albion H
Sat 27 Aug 14:00 Cardiff City A
Fri 09 Sep 19:00 Ipswich Town H
Tue 13 Sep 19:00 Birmingham City H
Sat 17 Sep 14:00 Barnsley Town A
Sat 24 Sep 14:00 Huddersfield Town H
Tue 27 Sep 18:45 Brentford A
Sat 01 Oct 14:00 Derby County H
Sat 15 Oct 14:00 Queens Park Rangers A
Tue 18 Oct 19:00 Aston Villa H
Sat 22 Oct 14:00 Rotherham United A
Sat 29 Oct 14:00 Nottingham Forest H
Sat 05 Nov 15:00 Wigan Athletic A
Sat 19 Nov 15:00 Burton Albion H
Sat 26 Nov 15:00 Bristol City H
Sat 03 Dec 15:00 Fulham A
Sat 10 Dec 15:00 Sheffield Wednesday H
Tue 13 Dec 19:45 Leeds United A
Sat 17 Dec 15:00 Blackburn Rovers A
Mon 26 Dec 15:00 Norwich City H
Fri 30 Dec 20:00 Fulham H
Mon 02 Jan 15:00 Bristol City A
Thu 12 Jan 19:45 Queens Park Rangers H
Sat 21 Jan 15:00 Derby County A
Sat 28 Jan 15:00 Cardiff City H
Tue 31 Jan 19:45 Birmingham City A
Sat 04 Feb 15:00 Ipswich Town A
Sat 11 Feb 15:00 Barnsley Town H
Tue 14 Feb 20:00 Brentford H
Tue 21 Feb 19:45 Huddersfield Town A
Sat 25 Feb 15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion A
Sat 04 Mar 15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers H
Tue 07 Mar 20:00 Newcastle United H
Sat 11 Mar 15:00 Preston North End A
Fri 17 Mar 19:45 Sheffield Wednesday A
Sat 01 Apr 16:30 Leeds United H
Tue 04 Apr 19:00 Blackburn Rovers H
Sat 08 Apr 14:00 Norwich City A
Sat 15 Apr 14:00 Aston Villa A
Mon 17 Apr 14:00 Rotherham United H
Sat 22 Apr 14:00 Nottingham Forest A
Sat 29 Apr 14:00 Wigan Athletic H
Sun 07 May 11:00 Burton Albion A
Mon 29 May 14:00 Huddersfield Town A

Championship Madejski Stadium @ReadingFC

Export as JSON