Nottingham Forest

Add to Calendar
46 events
Date Time Opponent Where
Sat 06 Aug 14:00 Burton Albion H
Fri 12 Aug 18:45 Brighton & Hove Albion A
Tue 16 Aug 18:45 Brentford A
Sat 20 Aug 14:00 Wigan Athletic H
Sat 27 Aug 14:00 Leeds United H
Sun 11 Sep 12:15 Aston Villa A
Wed 14 Sep 18:45 Rotherham United A
Sat 17 Sep 14:00 Norwich City H
Sat 24 Sep 14:00 Sheffield Wednesday A
Tue 27 Sep 18:45 Fulham H
Sat 01 Oct 14:00 Bristol City A
Fri 14 Oct 18:45 Birmingham City H
Tue 18 Oct 18:45 Blackburn Rovers A
Sat 22 Oct 16:30 Cardiff City H
Sat 29 Oct 14:00 Reading A
Sat 05 Nov 15:00 Queens Park Rangers H
Sat 19 Nov 17:30 Ipswich Town A
Fri 25 Nov 19:45 Barnsley Town A
Fri 02 Dec 19:45 Newcastle United H
Sun 11 Dec 12:00 Derby County A
Wed 14 Dec 19:45 Preston North End H
Sat 17 Dec 15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers H
Mon 26 Dec 15:00 Huddersfield Town A
Fri 30 Dec 19:45 Newcastle United A
Mon 02 Jan 15:00 Barnsley Town H
Sat 14 Jan 15:00 Birmingham City A
Sat 21 Jan 15:00 Bristol City H
Sat 28 Jan 15:00 Leeds United A
Tue 31 Jan 19:45 Rotherham United H
Sat 04 Feb 15:00 Aston Villa H
Sat 11 Feb 15:00 Norwich City A
Tue 14 Feb 19:45 Fulham A
Sat 18 Feb 15:00 Sheffield Wednesday H
Sat 25 Feb 15:00 Wigan Athletic A
Sat 04 Mar 15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion H
Tue 07 Mar 19:45 Brentford H
Sat 11 Mar 15:00 Burton Albion A
Sat 18 Mar 13:00 Derby County H
Sat 01 Apr 14:00 Preston North End A
Tue 04 Apr 18:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers A
Sat 08 Apr 14:00 Huddersfield Town H
Fri 14 Apr 14:00 Blackburn Rovers H
Mon 17 Apr 14:00 Cardiff City A
Sat 22 Apr 14:00 Reading H
Sat 29 Apr 14:00 Queens Park Rangers A
Sun 07 May 11:00 Ipswich Town H

Championship City Ground @Official_NFFC nottinghamforest.co.uk

Export as JSON