Newcastle United

Add to Calendar
46 events
Date Time Opponent Where
Fri 05 Aug 18:45 Fulham A
Sat 13 Aug 14:00 Huddersfield Town H
Wed 17 Aug 18:45 Reading H
Sat 20 Aug 14:00 Bristol City A
Sat 27 Aug 16:30 Brighton & Hove Albion H
Sat 10 Sep 16:30 Derby County A
Tue 13 Sep 18:45 Queens Park Rangers A
Sat 17 Sep 14:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat 24 Sep 16:30 Aston Villa A
Wed 28 Sep 18:45 Norwich City H
Sat 01 Oct 14:00 Rotherham United A
Sat 15 Oct 14:00 Brentford H
Tue 18 Oct 18:45 Barnsley Town A
Sat 22 Oct 14:00 Ipswich Town H
Sat 29 Oct 14:00 Preston North End A
Sat 05 Nov 15:00 Cardiff City H
Sun 20 Nov 13:15 Leeds United A
Sat 26 Nov 15:00 Blackburn Rovers H
Fri 02 Dec 19:45 Nottingham Forest A
Sat 10 Dec 15:00 Birmingham City H
Wed 14 Dec 19:45 Wigan Athletic A
Sat 17 Dec 15:00 Burton Albion A
Mon 26 Dec 19:45 Sheffield Wednesday H
Fri 30 Dec 19:45 Nottingham Forest H
Mon 02 Jan 15:00 Blackburn Rovers A
Mon 16 Jan 19:45 Brentford A
Sat 21 Jan 15:00 Rotherham United H
Sat 28 Jan 15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion A
Wed 01 Feb 19:45 Queens Park Rangers H
Sat 04 Feb 15:00 Derby County H
Sat 11 Feb 15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers A
Tue 14 Feb 19:45 Norwich City A
Sat 18 Feb 15:00 Aston Villa H
Sat 25 Feb 15:00 Bristol City H
Sat 04 Mar 17:30 Huddersfield Town A
Tue 07 Mar 20:00 Reading A
Sat 11 Mar 15:00 Fulham H
Sat 18 Mar 15:00 Birmingham City A
Sat 01 Apr 15:00 Wigan Athletic H
Wed 05 Apr 18:45 Burton Albion H
Sat 08 Apr 16:30 Sheffield Wednesday A
Fri 14 Apr 18:45 Leeds United H
Mon 17 Apr 14:00 Ipswich Town A
Mon 24 Apr 18:45 Preston North End H
Fri 28 Apr 18:45 Cardiff City A
Sun 07 May 11:00 Barnsley Town H

Championship St. James' Park @NUFC nufc.co.uk

Export as JSON