Manchester United

Add to Calendar
38 events
Date Time Opponent Where
Sun 14 Aug 12:30 Bournemouth A
Fri 19 Aug 19:00 Southampton H
Sat 27 Aug 16:30 Hull City A
Sat 10 Sep 11:30 Manchester City H
Sun 18 Sep 11:00 Watford Town A
Sat 24 Sep 11:30 Leicester City H
Sun 02 Oct 11:00 Stoke City H
Mon 17 Oct 19:00 Liverpool A
Sun 23 Oct 15:00 Chelsea A
Sat 29 Oct 14:00 Burnley H
Sun 06 Nov 15:00 Swansea City A
Sat 19 Nov 12:30 Arsenal H
Sun 27 Nov 16:30 West Ham United H
Sun 04 Dec 16:00 Everton A
Sun 11 Dec 14:15 Tottenham Hotspur H
Wed 14 Dec 20:00 Crystal Palace A
Sat 17 Dec 17:30 West Bromwich Albion A
Mon 26 Dec 15:00 Sunderland H
Sat 31 Dec 15:00 Middlesbrough H
Mon 02 Jan 17:15 West Ham United A
Sun 15 Jan 16:00 Liverpool H
Sat 21 Jan 15:00 Stoke City A
Wed 01 Feb 20:00 Hull City H
Sun 05 Feb 16:00 Leicester City A
Sat 11 Feb 15:00 Watford Town H
Sat 04 Mar 12:30 Bournemouth H
Sun 19 Mar 12:00 Middlesbrough A
Sat 01 Apr 14:00 West Bromwich Albion H
Tue 04 Apr 19:00 Everton H
Sun 09 Apr 12:30 Sunderland A
Sun 16 Apr 15:00 Chelsea H
Sun 23 Apr 13:15 Burnley A
Thu 27 Apr 19:00 Manchester City A
Sun 30 Apr 11:00 Swansea City H
Sun 07 May 15:00 Arsenal A
Sun 14 May 15:30 Tottenham Hotspur A
Wed 17 May 18:45 Southampton A
Sun 21 May 14:00 Crystal Palace H

Premier League Old Trafford @ManUtd manutd.com

Export as JSON