Liverpool

Add to Calendar
38 events
Date Time Opponent Where
Sun 14 Aug 15:00 Arsenal A
Sat 20 Aug 14:00 Burnley A
Sat 27 Aug 11:30 Tottenham Hotspur A
Sat 10 Sep 16:30 Leicester City H
Fri 16 Sep 19:00 Chelsea A
Sat 24 Sep 14:00 Hull City H
Sat 01 Oct 11:30 Swansea City A
Mon 17 Oct 19:00 Manchester United H
Sat 22 Oct 16:30 West Bromwich Albion H
Sat 29 Oct 16:30 Crystal Palace A
Sun 06 Nov 14:15 Watford Town H
Sat 19 Nov 15:00 Southampton A
Sat 26 Nov 15:00 Sunderland H
Sun 04 Dec 13:30 Bournemouth A
Sun 11 Dec 16:30 West Ham United H
Wed 14 Dec 19:45 Middlesbrough A
Mon 19 Dec 20:00 Everton A
Tue 27 Dec 17:15 Stoke City H
Sat 31 Dec 17:30 Manchester City H
Mon 02 Jan 15:00 Sunderland A
Sun 15 Jan 16:00 Manchester United A
Sat 21 Jan 12:30 Swansea City H
Tue 31 Jan 20:00 Chelsea H
Sat 04 Feb 15:00 Hull City A
Sat 11 Feb 17:30 Tottenham Hotspur H
Mon 27 Feb 20:00 Leicester City A
Sat 04 Mar 17:30 Arsenal H
Sun 12 Mar 16:00 Burnley H
Sun 19 Mar 16:30 Manchester City A
Sat 01 Apr 11:30 Everton H
Wed 05 Apr 19:00 Bournemouth H
Sat 08 Apr 14:00 Stoke City A
Sun 16 Apr 12:30 West Bromwich Albion A
Sun 23 Apr 15:30 Crystal Palace H
Mon 01 May 19:00 Watford Town A
Sun 07 May 12:30 Southampton H
Sun 14 May 13:15 West Ham United A
Sun 21 May 14:00 Middlesbrough H

Premier League Anfield @LFC liverpoolfc.com

Export as JSON