Leeds United

Add to Calendar
46 events
Date Time Opponent Where
Sun 07 Aug 11:00 Queens Park Rangers A
Sat 13 Aug 14:00 Birmingham City H
Tue 16 Aug 18:45 Fulham H
Sat 20 Aug 11:30 Sheffield Wednesday A
Sat 27 Aug 14:00 Nottingham Forest A
Sat 10 Sep 14:00 Huddersfield Town H
Tue 13 Sep 18:45 Blackburn Rovers H
Sat 17 Sep 11:30 Cardiff City A
Sat 24 Sep 14:00 Ipswich Town H
Tue 27 Sep 18:45 Bristol City A
Sat 01 Oct 14:00 Barnsley Town H
Sat 15 Oct 14:00 Derby County A
Tue 18 Oct 18:45 Wigan Athletic H
Sat 22 Oct 14:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers A
Sat 29 Oct 14:00 Burton Albion H
Sat 05 Nov 15:00 Norwich City A
Sun 20 Nov 13:15 Newcastle United H
Sat 26 Nov 17:30 Rotherham United A
Sat 03 Dec 17:30 Aston Villa H
Fri 09 Dec 19:45 Brighton & Hove Albion A
Tue 13 Dec 19:45 Reading H
Sat 17 Dec 15:00 Brentford H
Mon 26 Dec 15:00 Preston North End A
Thu 29 Dec 19:45 Aston Villa A
Mon 02 Jan 15:00 Rotherham United H
Fri 13 Jan 19:45 Derby County H
Sat 21 Jan 17:30 Barnsley Town A
Sat 28 Jan 15:00 Nottingham Forest H
Wed 01 Feb 19:45 Blackburn Rovers A
Sun 05 Feb 12:30 Huddersfield Town A
Sat 11 Feb 15:00 Cardiff City H
Tue 14 Feb 19:45 Bristol City H
Sat 18 Feb 15:00 Ipswich Town A
Sat 25 Feb 12:30 Sheffield Wednesday H
Sat 04 Mar 15:00 Birmingham City A
Tue 07 Mar 19:45 Fulham A
Sat 11 Mar 15:00 Queens Park Rangers H
Sat 18 Mar 15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion H
Sat 01 Apr 16:30 Reading A
Tue 04 Apr 18:45 Brentford A
Sat 08 Apr 14:00 Preston North End H
Fri 14 Apr 18:45 Newcastle United A
Mon 17 Apr 14:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat 22 Apr 14:00 Burton Albion A
Sat 29 Apr 14:00 Norwich City H
Sun 07 May 11:00 Wigan Athletic A

Championship Elland Road @LUFC leedsunited.com

Export as JSON