Hull City

Add to Calendar
38 events
Date Time Opponent Where
Sat 13 Aug 11:30 Leicester City H
Sat 20 Aug 14:00 Swansea City A
Sat 27 Aug 16:30 Manchester United H
Sat 10 Sep 14:00 Burnley A
Sat 17 Sep 14:00 Arsenal H
Sat 24 Sep 14:00 Liverpool A
Sat 01 Oct 14:00 Chelsea H
Sat 15 Oct 14:00 Bournemouth A
Sat 22 Oct 14:00 Stoke City H
Sat 29 Oct 14:00 Watford Town A
Sun 06 Nov 14:15 Southampton H
Sat 19 Nov 15:00 Sunderland A
Sat 26 Nov 15:00 West Bromwich Albion H
Mon 05 Dec 20:00 Middlesbrough A
Sat 10 Dec 15:00 Crystal Palace H
Wed 14 Dec 20:00 Tottenham Hotspur A
Sat 17 Dec 15:00 West Ham United A
Mon 26 Dec 17:15 Manchester City H
Fri 30 Dec 20:00 Everton H
Mon 02 Jan 15:00 West Bromwich Albion A
Sat 14 Jan 15:00 Bournemouth H
Sun 22 Jan 16:30 Chelsea A
Wed 01 Feb 20:00 Manchester United A
Sat 04 Feb 15:00 Liverpool H
Sat 11 Feb 12:30 Arsenal A
Sat 25 Feb 15:00 Burnley H
Sat 04 Mar 15:00 Leicester City A
Sat 11 Mar 15:00 Swansea City H
Sat 18 Mar 15:00 Everton A
Sat 01 Apr 14:00 West Ham United H
Wed 05 Apr 18:45 Middlesbrough H
Sat 08 Apr 14:00 Manchester City A
Sat 15 Apr 14:00 Stoke City A
Sat 22 Apr 14:00 Watford Town H
Sat 29 Apr 14:00 Southampton A
Sat 06 May 14:00 Sunderland H
Sun 14 May 11:00 Crystal Palace A
Sun 21 May 14:00 Tottenham Hotspur H

Premier League KC Stadium @HullCity hullcitytigers.com

Export as JSON