Huddersfield Town

Add to Calendar
47 events
Date Time Opponent Where
Sat 06 Aug 14:00 Brentford H
Sat 13 Aug 14:00 Newcastle United A
Tue 16 Aug 18:45 Aston Villa A
Sat 20 Aug 14:00 Barnsley Town H
Sat 27 Aug 14:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat 10 Sep 14:00 Leeds United A
Tue 13 Sep 18:45 Brighton & Hove Albion A
Sat 17 Sep 14:00 Queens Park Rangers H
Sat 24 Sep 14:00 Reading A
Tue 27 Sep 18:45 Rotherham United H
Sat 01 Oct 14:00 Ipswich Town A
Sun 16 Oct 11:00 Sheffield Wednesday H
Wed 19 Oct 18:45 Preston North End A
Sat 22 Oct 14:00 Derby County H
Sat 29 Oct 14:00 Fulham A
Sat 05 Nov 15:00 Birmingham City H
Sat 19 Nov 15:00 Cardiff City A
Mon 28 Nov 19:45 Wigan Athletic H
Sat 03 Dec 15:00 Blackburn Rovers A
Sat 10 Dec 15:00 Bristol City H
Tue 13 Dec 19:45 Burton Albion A
Fri 16 Dec 19:45 Norwich City A
Mon 26 Dec 15:00 Nottingham Forest H
Sat 31 Dec 12:30 Blackburn Rovers H
Mon 02 Jan 15:00 Wigan Athletic A
Sat 14 Jan 15:00 Sheffield Wednesday A
Sat 21 Jan 15:00 Ipswich Town H
Tue 31 Jan 19:45 Brighton & Hove Albion H
Sun 05 Feb 12:30 Leeds United H
Sat 11 Feb 15:00 Queens Park Rangers A
Tue 14 Feb 19:45 Rotherham United A
Tue 21 Feb 19:45 Reading H
Sat 25 Feb 15:00 Barnsley Town A
Sat 04 Mar 17:30 Newcastle United H
Tue 07 Mar 19:45 Aston Villa H
Sat 11 Mar 15:00 Brentford A
Fri 17 Mar 19:45 Bristol City A
Sat 01 Apr 14:00 Burton Albion H
Wed 05 Apr 18:45 Norwich City H
Sat 08 Apr 14:00 Nottingham Forest A
Fri 14 Apr 14:00 Preston North End H
Mon 17 Apr 16:00 Derby County A
Sat 22 Apr 14:00 Fulham H
Tue 25 Apr 18:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers A
Sat 29 Apr 14:00 Birmingham City A
Sun 07 May 11:00 Cardiff City H
Mon 29 May 14:00 Reading H

Championship John Smith Stadium @htafcdotcom htafc.com

Export as JSON