Fulham

Add to Calendar
46 events
Date Time Opponent Where
Fri 05 Aug 18:45 Newcastle United H
Sat 13 Aug 14:00 Preston North End A
Tue 16 Aug 18:45 Leeds United A
Sat 20 Aug 14:00 Cardiff City H
Sat 27 Aug 14:00 Blackburn Rovers A
Sat 10 Sep 14:00 Birmingham City H
Tue 13 Sep 18:45 Burton Albion H
Sat 17 Sep 14:00 Wigan Athletic A
Sat 24 Sep 14:00 Bristol City H
Tue 27 Sep 18:45 Nottingham Forest A
Sat 01 Oct 11:45 Queens Park Rangers H
Sat 15 Oct 14:00 Barnsley Town A
Tue 18 Oct 18:45 Norwich City H
Sat 22 Oct 14:00 Aston Villa A
Sat 29 Oct 14:00 Huddersfield Town H
Fri 04 Nov 19:45 Brentford A
Sat 19 Nov 15:00 Sheffield Wednesday H
Sat 26 Nov 15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion A
Sat 03 Dec 15:00 Reading H
Sat 10 Dec 15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers A
Tue 13 Dec 19:45 Rotherham United H
Sat 17 Dec 15:00 Derby County H
Mon 26 Dec 15:00 Ipswich Town A
Fri 30 Dec 20:00 Reading A
Mon 02 Jan 15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion H
Sat 14 Jan 15:00 Barnsley Town H
Sat 21 Jan 12:30 Queens Park Rangers A
Tue 31 Jan 19:45 Burton Albion A
Sat 04 Feb 15:00 Birmingham City A
Sat 11 Feb 15:00 Wigan Athletic H
Tue 14 Feb 19:45 Nottingham Forest H
Sat 18 Feb 00:00 Bristol City A
Sat 25 Feb 15:00 Cardiff City A
Sat 04 Mar 15:00 Preston North End H
Tue 07 Mar 19:45 Leeds United H
Sat 11 Mar 15:00 Newcastle United A
Tue 14 Mar 19:45 Blackburn Rovers H
Sat 18 Mar 15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat 01 Apr 14:00 Rotherham United A
Tue 04 Apr 18:45 Derby County A
Sat 08 Apr 14:00 Ipswich Town H
Fri 14 Apr 14:00 Norwich City A
Mon 17 Apr 13:45 Aston Villa H
Sat 22 Apr 14:00 Huddersfield Town A
Sat 29 Apr 14:00 Brentford H
Sun 07 May 11:00 Sheffield Wednesday A

Championship Craven Cottage @FulhamFC fulhamfc.com

Export as JSON