Derby County

Add to Calendar
46 events
Date Time Opponent Where
Sat 06 Aug 14:00 Brighton & Hove Albion H
Sat 13 Aug 14:00 Barnsley Town A
Tue 16 Aug 18:45 Preston North End A
Sat 20 Aug 16:30 Aston Villa H
Fri 26 Aug 18:45 Burton Albion A
Sat 10 Sep 16:30 Newcastle United H
Tue 13 Sep 18:45 Ipswich Town H
Sat 17 Sep 14:00 Bristol City A
Sat 24 Sep 14:00 Blackburn Rovers H
Tue 27 Sep 18:45 Cardiff City A
Sat 01 Oct 14:00 Reading A
Sat 15 Oct 14:00 Leeds United H
Tue 18 Oct 18:45 Brentford H
Sat 22 Oct 14:00 Huddersfield Town A
Sat 29 Oct 14:00 Sheffield Wednesday H
Sat 05 Nov 12:30 Wolverhampton Wanderers A
Sat 19 Nov 15:00 Rotherham United H
Sat 26 Nov 15:00 Norwich City H
Sat 03 Dec 15:00 Wigan Athletic A
Sun 11 Dec 12:00 Nottingham Forest H
Wed 14 Dec 19:45 Queens Park Rangers A
Sat 17 Dec 15:00 Fulham A
Tue 27 Dec 15:00 Birmingham City H
Sat 31 Dec 15:00 Wigan Athletic H
Mon 02 Jan 15:00 Norwich City A
Fri 13 Jan 19:45 Leeds United A
Sat 21 Jan 15:00 Reading H
Tue 31 Jan 19:45 Ipswich Town A
Sat 04 Feb 15:00 Newcastle United A
Sat 11 Feb 15:00 Bristol City H
Tue 14 Feb 19:45 Cardiff City H
Sat 18 Feb 15:00 Blackburn Rovers A
Tue 21 Feb 19:45 Burton Albion H
Sat 25 Feb 15:00 Aston Villa A
Sat 04 Mar 15:00 Barnsley Town H
Tue 07 Mar 19:45 Preston North End H
Sat 11 Mar 15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion A
Sat 18 Mar 13:00 Nottingham Forest A
Fri 31 Mar 18:45 Queens Park Rangers H
Tue 04 Apr 18:45 Fulham H
Sat 08 Apr 14:00 Birmingham City A
Fri 14 Apr 14:00 Brentford A
Mon 17 Apr 16:00 Huddersfield Town H
Sat 22 Apr 14:00 Sheffield Wednesday A
Sat 29 Apr 14:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers H
Sun 07 May 11:00 Rotherham United A

Championship Pride Park Stadium @dcfcofficial dcfc.co.uk

Export as JSON