Chelsea

Add to Calendar
38 events
Date Time Opponent Where
Mon 15 Aug 19:00 West Ham United H
Sat 20 Aug 14:00 Watford Town A
Sat 27 Aug 14:00 Burnley H
Sun 11 Sep 15:00 Swansea City A
Fri 16 Sep 19:00 Liverpool H
Sat 24 Sep 16:30 Arsenal A
Sat 01 Oct 14:00 Hull City A
Sat 15 Oct 11:30 Leicester City H
Sun 23 Oct 15:00 Manchester United H
Sun 30 Oct 16:00 Southampton A
Sat 05 Nov 17:30 Everton H
Sun 20 Nov 16:00 Middlesbrough A
Sat 26 Nov 17:30 Tottenham Hotspur H
Sat 03 Dec 12:30 Manchester City A
Sun 11 Dec 12:00 West Bromwich Albion H
Wed 14 Dec 19:45 Sunderland A
Sat 17 Dec 12:30 Crystal Palace A
Mon 26 Dec 15:00 Bournemouth H
Sat 31 Dec 15:00 Stoke City H
Wed 04 Jan 20:00 Tottenham Hotspur A
Sat 14 Jan 17:30 Leicester City A
Sun 22 Jan 16:30 Hull City H
Tue 31 Jan 20:00 Liverpool A
Sat 04 Feb 12:30 Arsenal H
Sun 12 Feb 13:30 Burnley A
Sat 25 Feb 15:00 Swansea City H
Mon 06 Mar 20:00 West Ham United A
Sat 18 Mar 15:00 Stoke City A
Sat 01 Apr 14:00 Crystal Palace H
Wed 05 Apr 19:00 Manchester City H
Sat 08 Apr 16:30 Bournemouth A
Sun 16 Apr 15:00 Manchester United A
Tue 25 Apr 18:45 Southampton H
Sun 30 Apr 13:05 Everton A
Mon 08 May 19:00 Middlesbrough H
Fri 12 May 19:00 West Bromwich Albion A
Mon 15 May 19:00 Watford Town H
Sun 21 May 14:00 Sunderland H

Premier League Stamford Bridge @ChelseaFC chelseafc.com

Export as JSON