Burnley

Add to Calendar
38 events
Date Time Opponent Where
Sat 13 Aug 14:00 Swansea City H
Sat 20 Aug 14:00 Liverpool H
Sat 27 Aug 14:00 Chelsea A
Sat 10 Sep 14:00 Hull City H
Sat 17 Sep 14:00 Leicester City A
Mon 26 Sep 19:00 Watford Town H
Sun 02 Oct 15:30 Arsenal H
Sun 16 Oct 15:00 Southampton A
Sat 22 Oct 14:00 Everton H
Sat 29 Oct 14:00 Manchester United A
Sat 05 Nov 15:00 Crystal Palace H
Mon 21 Nov 20:00 West Bromwich Albion A
Sat 26 Nov 12:30 Manchester City H
Sat 03 Dec 15:00 Stoke City A
Sat 10 Dec 15:00 Bournemouth H
Wed 14 Dec 19:45 West Ham United A
Sun 18 Dec 16:00 Tottenham Hotspur A
Mon 26 Dec 15:00 Middlesbrough H
Sat 31 Dec 15:00 Sunderland H
Mon 02 Jan 15:00 Manchester City A
Sat 14 Jan 15:00 Southampton H
Sun 22 Jan 14:15 Arsenal A
Tue 31 Jan 19:45 Leicester City H
Sat 04 Feb 15:00 Watford Town A
Sun 12 Feb 13:30 Chelsea H
Sat 25 Feb 15:00 Hull City A
Sat 04 Mar 15:00 Swansea City A
Sun 12 Mar 16:00 Liverpool A
Sat 18 Mar 15:00 Sunderland A
Sat 01 Apr 14:00 Tottenham Hotspur H
Tue 04 Apr 18:45 Stoke City H
Sat 08 Apr 14:00 Middlesbrough A
Sat 15 Apr 14:00 Everton A
Sun 23 Apr 13:15 Manchester United H
Sat 29 Apr 16:30 Crystal Palace A
Sat 06 May 14:00 West Bromwich Albion H
Sat 13 May 14:00 Bournemouth A
Sun 21 May 14:00 West Ham United H

Premier League Turf Moor @BurnleyOfficial burnleyfootballclub.com

Export as JSON