Bristol City

Add to Calendar
46 events
Date Time Opponent Where
Sat 06 Aug 14:00 Wigan Athletic H
Sat 13 Aug 14:00 Burton Albion A
Tue 16 Aug 18:45 Norwich City A
Sat 20 Aug 14:00 Newcastle United H
Sat 27 Aug 14:00 Aston Villa H
Sat 10 Sep 14:00 Rotherham United A
Tue 13 Sep 18:45 Sheffield Wednesday A
Sat 17 Sep 14:00 Derby County H
Sat 24 Sep 14:00 Fulham A
Tue 27 Sep 18:45 Leeds United H
Sat 01 Oct 14:00 Nottingham Forest H
Fri 14 Oct 18:45 Cardiff City A
Tue 18 Oct 18:45 Queens Park Rangers A
Sat 22 Oct 14:00 Blackburn Rovers H
Sat 29 Oct 14:00 Barnsley Town A
Sat 05 Nov 17:30 Brighton & Hove Albion H
Sat 19 Nov 15:00 Birmingham City A
Sat 26 Nov 15:00 Reading A
Sat 03 Dec 15:00 Ipswich Town H
Sat 10 Dec 15:00 Huddersfield Town A
Tue 13 Dec 19:45 Brentford H
Sat 17 Dec 15:00 Preston North End H
Mon 26 Dec 15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers A
Fri 30 Dec 19:45 Ipswich Town A
Mon 02 Jan 15:00 Reading H
Sat 14 Jan 15:00 Cardiff City H
Sat 21 Jan 15:00 Nottingham Forest A
Sat 28 Jan 15:00 Aston Villa A
Tue 31 Jan 19:45 Sheffield Wednesday H
Sat 04 Feb 15:00 Rotherham United H
Sat 11 Feb 15:00 Derby County A
Tue 14 Feb 19:45 Leeds United A
Sat 18 Feb 00:00 Fulham H
Sat 25 Feb 15:00 Newcastle United A
Sat 04 Mar 15:00 Burton Albion H
Tue 07 Mar 19:45 Norwich City H
Sat 11 Mar 15:00 Wigan Athletic A
Fri 17 Mar 19:45 Huddersfield Town H
Sat 01 Apr 14:00 Brentford A
Tue 04 Apr 18:45 Preston North End A
Sat 08 Apr 15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers H
Fri 14 Apr 14:00 Queens Park Rangers H
Mon 17 Apr 14:00 Blackburn Rovers A
Sat 22 Apr 14:00 Barnsley Town H
Sat 29 Apr 15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion A
Sun 07 May 12:00 Birmingham City H

Championship Ashton Gate Stadium @bcfctweets bcfc.co.uk

Export as JSON