Brighton & Hove Albion

Add to Calendar
46 events
Date Time Opponent Where
Sat 06 Aug 14:00 Derby County A
Fri 12 Aug 18:45 Nottingham Forest H
Tue 16 Aug 18:45 Rotherham United H
Sat 20 Aug 14:00 Reading A
Sat 27 Aug 16:30 Newcastle United A
Sat 10 Sep 14:00 Brentford H
Tue 13 Sep 18:45 Huddersfield Town H
Sat 17 Sep 14:00 Burton Albion A
Sat 24 Sep 14:00 Barnsley Town H
Tue 27 Sep 18:45 Ipswich Town A
Sat 01 Oct 14:00 Sheffield Wednesday A
Sat 15 Oct 14:00 Preston North End H
Tue 18 Oct 18:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat 22 Oct 14:00 Wigan Athletic A
Sat 29 Oct 14:00 Norwich City H
Sat 05 Nov 17:30 Bristol City A
Fri 18 Nov 19:45 Aston Villa H
Sat 26 Nov 15:00 Fulham H
Sat 03 Dec 15:00 Cardiff City A
Fri 09 Dec 19:45 Leeds United H
Tue 13 Dec 19:45 Blackburn Rovers A
Sat 17 Dec 17:30 Birmingham City A
Tue 27 Dec 12:30 Queens Park Rangers H
Fri 30 Dec 19:45 Cardiff City H
Mon 02 Jan 15:00 Fulham A
Sat 14 Jan 15:00 Preston North End A
Sat 21 Jan 15:00 Sheffield Wednesday H
Sat 28 Jan 15:00 Newcastle United H
Tue 31 Jan 19:45 Huddersfield Town A
Sat 04 Feb 15:00 Brentford A
Sat 11 Feb 15:00 Burton Albion H
Tue 14 Feb 19:45 Ipswich Town H
Sat 18 Feb 15:00 Barnsley Town A
Sat 25 Feb 15:00 Reading H
Sat 04 Mar 15:00 Nottingham Forest A
Tue 07 Mar 19:45 Rotherham United A
Sat 11 Mar 15:00 Derby County H
Sat 18 Mar 15:00 Leeds United A
Sat 01 Apr 15:00 Blackburn Rovers H
Tue 04 Apr 19:45 Birmingham City H
Sat 08 Apr 15:00 Queens Park Rangers A
Fri 14 Apr 15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers A
Mon 17 Apr 15:00 Wigan Athletic H
Sat 22 Apr 15:00 Norwich City A
Sat 29 Apr 15:00 Bristol City H
Sun 07 May 12:00 Aston Villa A

Championship American Express Community Stadium @officialbhafc seagulls.co.uk

Export as JSON