Brentford

Add to Calendar
46 events
Date Time Opponent Where
Sat 06 Aug 14:00 Huddersfield Town A
Sat 13 Aug 14:00 Ipswich Town H
Tue 16 Aug 18:45 Nottingham Forest H
Sat 20 Aug 14:00 Rotherham United A
Sat 27 Aug 14:00 Sheffield Wednesday H
Sat 10 Sep 14:00 Brighton & Hove Albion A
Wed 14 Sep 18:45 Aston Villa A
Sat 17 Sep 14:00 Preston North End H
Sat 24 Sep 14:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers A
Tue 27 Sep 18:45 Reading H
Sat 01 Oct 14:00 Wigan Athletic H
Sat 15 Oct 14:00 Newcastle United A
Tue 18 Oct 18:45 Derby County A
Sat 22 Oct 14:00 Barnsley Town H
Fri 28 Oct 18:45 Queens Park Rangers A
Fri 04 Nov 19:45 Fulham H
Sat 19 Nov 15:00 Blackburn Rovers A
Sat 26 Nov 15:00 Birmingham City H
Sat 03 Dec 15:00 Norwich City A
Sat 10 Dec 15:00 Burton Albion H
Tue 13 Dec 19:45 Bristol City A
Sat 17 Dec 15:00 Leeds United A
Mon 26 Dec 13:00 Cardiff City H
Sat 31 Dec 17:30 Norwich City H
Mon 02 Jan 15:00 Birmingham City A
Mon 16 Jan 19:45 Newcastle United H
Sat 21 Jan 15:00 Wigan Athletic A
Sat 28 Jan 15:00 Sheffield Wednesday A
Tue 31 Jan 19:45 Aston Villa H
Sat 04 Feb 15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion H
Sat 11 Feb 15:00 Preston North End A
Tue 14 Feb 20:00 Reading A
Sat 18 Feb 15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat 25 Feb 15:00 Rotherham United H
Sat 04 Mar 15:00 Ipswich Town A
Tue 07 Mar 19:45 Nottingham Forest A
Sat 11 Mar 15:00 Huddersfield Town H
Sat 18 Mar 15:00 Burton Albion A
Sat 01 Apr 14:00 Bristol City H
Tue 04 Apr 18:45 Leeds United H
Sat 08 Apr 14:00 Cardiff City A
Fri 14 Apr 14:00 Derby County H
Mon 17 Apr 14:00 Barnsley Town A
Sat 22 Apr 14:00 Queens Park Rangers H
Sat 29 Apr 14:00 Fulham A
Sun 07 May 11:00 Blackburn Rovers H

Championship Griffin Park @BrentfordFC brentfordfc.co.uk

Export as JSON