Barnsley Town

Add to Calendar
46 events
Date Time Opponent Where
Sat 06 Aug 14:00 Ipswich Town A
Sat 13 Aug 14:00 Derby County H
Wed 17 Aug 18:45 Queens Park Rangers H
Sat 20 Aug 14:00 Huddersfield Town A
Sat 27 Aug 14:00 Rotherham United H
Sat 10 Sep 14:00 Preston North End A
Tue 13 Sep 18:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers A
Sat 17 Sep 14:00 Reading H
Sat 24 Sep 14:00 Brighton & Hove Albion A
Tue 27 Sep 18:45 Aston Villa H
Sat 01 Oct 14:00 Leeds United A
Sat 15 Oct 14:00 Fulham H
Tue 18 Oct 18:45 Newcastle United H
Sat 22 Oct 14:00 Brentford A
Sat 29 Oct 14:00 Bristol City H
Sat 05 Nov 15:00 Burton Albion A
Sat 19 Nov 15:00 Wigan Athletic H
Fri 25 Nov 19:45 Nottingham Forest H
Sat 03 Dec 15:00 Birmingham City A
Sat 10 Dec 15:00 Norwich City H
Tue 13 Dec 19:45 Sheffield Wednesday A
Sat 17 Dec 15:00 Cardiff City A
Mon 26 Dec 15:00 Blackburn Rovers H
Sat 31 Dec 15:00 Birmingham City H
Mon 02 Jan 15:00 Nottingham Forest A
Sat 14 Jan 15:00 Fulham A
Sat 21 Jan 17:30 Leeds United H
Sat 28 Jan 15:00 Rotherham United A
Tue 31 Jan 19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat 04 Feb 15:00 Preston North End H
Sat 11 Feb 15:00 Reading A
Tue 14 Feb 19:45 Aston Villa A
Sat 18 Feb 15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion H
Sat 25 Feb 15:00 Huddersfield Town H
Sat 04 Mar 15:00 Derby County A
Tue 07 Mar 19:45 Queens Park Rangers A
Sat 11 Mar 15:00 Ipswich Town H
Sat 18 Mar 15:00 Norwich City A
Sat 01 Apr 14:00 Sheffield Wednesday H
Tue 04 Apr 18:45 Cardiff City H
Sat 08 Apr 14:00 Blackburn Rovers A
Thu 13 Apr 18:45 Wigan Athletic A
Mon 17 Apr 14:00 Brentford H
Sat 22 Apr 14:00 Bristol City A
Sat 29 Apr 14:00 Burton Albion H
Sun 07 May 11:00 Newcastle United A

Championship Oakwell @bfc_official barnsleyfc.co.uk

Export as JSON