Aston Villa

Add to Calendar
46 events
Date Time Opponent Where
Sun 07 Aug 15:30 Sheffield Wednesday A
Sat 13 Aug 14:00 Rotherham United H
Tue 16 Aug 18:45 Huddersfield Town H
Sat 20 Aug 16:30 Derby County A
Sat 27 Aug 14:00 Bristol City A
Sun 11 Sep 12:15 Nottingham Forest H
Wed 14 Sep 18:45 Brentford H
Sat 17 Sep 14:00 Ipswich Town A
Sat 24 Sep 16:30 Newcastle United H
Tue 27 Sep 18:45 Barnsley Town A
Sat 01 Oct 14:00 Preston North End A
Sat 15 Oct 16:30 Wolverhampton Wanderers H
Tue 18 Oct 19:00 Reading A
Sat 22 Oct 14:00 Fulham H
Sun 30 Oct 12:00 Birmingham City A
Sat 05 Nov 15:00 Blackburn Rovers H
Fri 18 Nov 19:45 Brighton & Hove Albion A
Sat 26 Nov 15:00 Cardiff City H
Sat 03 Dec 17:30 Leeds United A
Sat 10 Dec 15:00 Wigan Athletic H
Tue 13 Dec 19:45 Norwich City A
Sun 18 Dec 12:00 Queens Park Rangers A
Mon 26 Dec 15:00 Burton Albion H
Thu 29 Dec 19:45 Leeds United H
Mon 02 Jan 15:00 Cardiff City A
Sat 14 Jan 15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers A
Sat 21 Jan 15:00 Preston North End H
Sat 28 Jan 15:00 Bristol City H
Tue 31 Jan 19:45 Brentford A
Sat 04 Feb 15:00 Nottingham Forest A
Sat 11 Feb 15:00 Ipswich Town H
Tue 14 Feb 19:45 Barnsley Town H
Sat 18 Feb 15:00 Newcastle United A
Sat 25 Feb 15:00 Derby County H
Sat 04 Mar 15:00 Rotherham United A
Tue 07 Mar 19:45 Huddersfield Town A
Sat 11 Mar 15:00 Sheffield Wednesday H
Sat 18 Mar 15:00 Wigan Athletic A
Sat 01 Apr 15:00 Norwich City H
Tue 04 Apr 19:45 Queens Park Rangers H
Sat 08 Apr 14:00 Burton Albion A
Sat 15 Apr 14:00 Reading H
Mon 17 Apr 13:45 Fulham A
Sun 23 Apr 12:00 Birmingham City H
Sat 29 Apr 14:00 Blackburn Rovers A
Sun 07 May 12:00 Brighton & Hove Albion H

Championship Villa Park @AVFCOfficial avfc.co.uk

Export as JSON